SCHEDULE OF 2018 PARTY ELECTIONS

On Friday    08-06-2018 10:30:00

1.

Member list (MCA, Youth & Wanita) distribution and briefing to State Liaison Committee

06/06/2018 (Wed)

2.

Member list distribution to Branches and Division (MCA, Youth & Wanita) by State Liaison Committee

07/06/2018 (Thu)

3.

Display of Membership Register ( 06/08/2018-12/06/2018 )

12/06/2018 (Tue)

4.

Final day to submit complaints on Membership Register

14/06/2018 (Thu)

5.

Amended lists ready for collection (if any)

25/06/2018 (Mon)

6.

Notice of Branch Assembly & Elections (including Youth & Wanita) 

28/06/2018 (Thu)

7.

Nomination Day for Branch Elections (4.00 pm to 8.00 pm)

09/07/2018 (Mon)

8.

Branch Youth and Wanita Assembly & Elections

14/07/2018 (Sat)

9.

MCA Branch Assembly & Elections

15/07/2018 (Sun)

10.

Branch Youth / Wanita Adjourned Meeting after 1 week due to lack of quorum

21/07/2018  (Sat)

MCA Branch Adjourned Meeting after 1 week due to lack of quorum

22/07/2018 (Sun)

11.

Submission of Election Results to Division/State/HQ (Latest)

24/07/2018 (Tue)

12.

Distribution of Division / Division Youth / Division Wanita’s List of Delegates

by HQ

06/08/2018 (Mon)

13.

Notice of Division Assembly & Elections

08/08/2018 (Wed)

14.

Nomination Day For Division Elections (4.00 pm to 8.00 pm)

20/08/2018 (Mon)

15.

Division Youth & Wanita Assembly & Elections

25/08/2018 (Sat)

16.

MCA Division Assembly & Elections

26/08/2018 (Sun)

 

Division Youth / Wanita Adjourned Meeting after 1 week due to lack of

01/09/2018 (Sat)

17.

quorum

 

 

MCA Division Adjourned Meeting after 1 week due to lack of quorum

02/09/2018 (Sun)

18.

Submission of Election Results to State & HQ (Latest)

04/09/2018 (Tue)

19.

Distribution of State Youth / Wanita’s List of Delegates by HQ

12/09/2018 (Wed)

20.

Notice of State Youth/Wanita Assembly & Elections

13/09/2018 (Thu)

21.

Nomination Day for State Youth & Wanita Elections (4.00 pm to 8.00 pm)

24/09/2018 (Mon)

22.

State Youth Assembly & Elections

29/09/2018 (Sat)

23.

State Wanita Assembly & Elections

30/09/2018 (Sun)

24.

State Youth Adjourned Meeting after 1 week due to lack of quorum

06/10/2018 (Sat)

State Wanita Adjourned Meeting after 1 week due to lack of quorum

07/10/2018 (Sun)

25.

Submission of Election Results to HQ (Latest)

08/10/2018 (Mon)

26.

State Convention must be held before: 07/10/2018 (Sun)

07/10/2018 (Sun)

27.

Notice of AGM (including Youth & Wanita)

Notice of Party Official Election (including Youth & Wanita)

09/10/2018 (Tue)

28.

Nomination Day For MCA/Youth / Wanita Elections (1.00pm – 5.00pm)

15/10/2018 (Mon)

29.

National Youth & Wanita Elections

03/11/2018 (Sat)

30.

MCA Elections

04/11/2018 (Sun)

31.

National Youth & Wanita Assembly

01/12/2018 (Sat)

32.

MCA AGM

02/12/2018 (Sun)